I’m pleased to have been re-elected as Chair of the All-Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) for Coalfield Communities.
The APPG is made up of around 40 MPs from all parties who represent coalfield seats across the country. It aims to highlight strategic priorities and challenges faced by former coal mining areas, like ours in St Helens borough, while additionally supporting the regeneration and economic development of our communities.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search